Malaysia: Asia’s Cultural Melting Pot

Malaysia was earlier known as the Federation of Malaya. It is situated in Southeast Asia and occupies parts of the island of Borneo and the Malay Peninsula.

Malaysia comprises 13 states and three federal territories. Its nearest neighbours on land are Brunei, Indonesia and Thailand and it shares its maritime borders with the Philippines, Singapore and Vietnam. It is located to the north of the Equator. It is Asia’s foodie haven and cultural melting po
to read this article and more!

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?