Andaman & Nicobar Islands: Paradise at Sea

The Andaman and Nicobar Islands is a union territory of India.

Andaman and Nicobar consist of 572 islands located between the Bay of Bengal and the Andaman Sea. Capital: Port Blair State Animal: Dugong State Bird: Andaman Wood Pigeon State Fruit: Pandanus Fruit or Blood Fruit State Tree: East Indian Mahogany Previous Next QUICK FACTS ABOUT THE&nb
to read this article and more!

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?