Nepal: The Land of Momos and Mt Everest

Nepal is officially referred to as the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal. It is a South Asian country located amidst the Himalayas.

Nepal's nearest neighbours are China and India. Nepal is divided into seven provinces and it is home to eight of the world’s highest peaks. The country’s national flag is the only flag in the world that is not square. Interestingly, Nepal has always been a sovereign country and has never been co
to read this article and more!

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?